English Русский
(855) 244-6652
(305) 509-6547
(754) 201-2991
(941) 244-5321
(415) 737-5735
(949) 561-0141
sellbusiness@flbuyandsell.com buybusiness@flbuyandsell.com

Search for businesses

List agents
Nikolay Safonov
3811 Fishing Trail, Sarasota, FL
Email:  nikolay@flbuyandsell.com
Phone:  +1 (941) 893-1848

Nikolay is a founder of the Florida Buy and Sell. He is a strong proponent of broker's involvement in the process...
VIEW DETAILS
Olena Puellmann

Email:  alena.safonova@flbuyandsell.com

VIEW DETAILS
Tetiana Safonova
Boca Raton, FL
Email:  Tetiana.Safonova@flbuyandsell.com

VIEW DETAILS
Yuliya Gaukhman
Nokomis, FL
Email:  Yuliya.gaukhman@flbuyandsell.com

VIEW DETAILS
Kateryna Matiushchenko
Boca Raton, FL
Email:  Kateryna.Matiushchenko@flbuyandsell.com

VIEW DETAILS
Kimberly Cox
Sarasota, FL
Email:  Kimberly.Cox@flbuyandsell.com

VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Palikopa
Sarasota, FL
Email:  Victoria.Palikopa@flbuyandsell.com

VIEW DETAILS
Bella Stuart
Palm Beach, FL
Email:  bella.stuart@flbuyandsell.com

My passion is guiding business buyers and sellers through the process of realizing their dream of business purchase or divestiture. After all, selling..
VIEW DETAILS
© 2020 Florida Buy and Sell. All Rights Reserved.